Hemel Hempstead Town Cricket Club

About Us

The club’s General Committee consists of the following:

President: Paul Thompson
: Richard Grayson
Treasurer: Trevor Radcliffe
Secretary: Lesley Cheesewright
Membership Secretary: Mike Samuels
Fixture Secretary: Paul Thompson
Club Captain
: Nick Hodgins
Junior Cricket Manager: Neil Morgan
Club Safeguarding Officer: Robert Lane
Bar & Functions Coordinator
: Georgina Howard
Health & Safety Officer
: Vacancy
Data Protection Officer
: Vacancy
Ordinary Committee Member (Press Officer): Caradoc Bevan
Ordinary Committee Member: Rebecca Kelly
Ordinary Committee Member: Matt Judd
Ordinary Committee Member: Alan Morton
Ordinary Committee Member: Norman Waterton
Ordinary Committee Member: Andy Jones

Our cricket captains are:

1st Team Captain: Nick Hodgins
1st Team Vice-captain: Jack Doodson
2nd Team Captain: Rory Fraser
2nd Team Vice-captain: Aaron Wilson
3rd Team Captain: Mike Samuels
4th Team Captain: Graham Clark

Sunday 1st Team Captain: Aaron Wilson / Charlie Hoskins


Affiliated to:

  • Club Cricket Conference
  • Hertfordshire County Cricket Association
  • England & Wales Cricket Board
  • Saracens Hertfordshire Cricket League
  • Dukes Chess Valley Cricket League
  • Hertfordshire Society of Cricket Officials