Compention	Heris League - Div o E	(30 Overs comp.)			
Letchwort	h GC III	vs HHTCC III			
а	t Fairfield Hall			_	
Innings of	Letchworth GC III		on	Saturday 7th July 2018	
		BATTING			

Harta Laggue Div & D (E0 avers some)

6 4	Balls	Mins	BATSMEN	HOW OUT	BOWLER	RUNS
			·			
10			M Hughes	ct Andy Turbutt	Aravind Kumar	79
2			D Elder	ct	Bryan Davies	10
6			D Mullen	ct Graham Clark	Eranda Jayasinghe	23
8			R Hann *	NOT OUT		69
4			C McGlynn	NOT OUT		40
			G Singh	DNB		
			M deNooijer	DNB		
			M Clark	DNB		
			B Gifford	DNB		
			M Turner	DNB		
			W Stewardson	DNB		

**Byes** 5 Leg Byes 1 No Balls 1 Wides 12 Extras 19

**HHTCC won toss** TOTAL (3 wkts) 240 **BOWLING** 

BOWLER	OVERS	MDNS	RUNS	WKTS
Bryan Davies	10	1	30	1
Ed Grayson	5	0	24	0
Eranda Jayasinghe	10	1	41	1
Suren Perera	10	0	40	0
Dave Jenkins	9	1	64	0
Aravind Kumar	6	0	35	1

## **FALL OF WICKETS**

1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10

SCORE: 17 69 180 **BATSMAN No.** 2 3 1

## **REPORT**

Top of the table clash between Hemel and Letchworth with Hemel coming out on top after an epic battle on a blazingly hot day at Letchworth. They, batting first made it to 240 for the loss of just 3 wickets. Mike Hughes top scored with 79 and their skipper Russell Hann made 69\*. Bryan Davies turned in the best Hemel bowling figures with 1 - 30 from his 10 overs. Hemel set about the chase and Suren Perera & Graham Clark put on 58 for the first wicket before Suren was out 41. Graham went on to make 67 and Bryan Davies came in at no. 4 to score 74\* and guide Hemel to victory for the loss of also 3 wickets with 5 overs to spare. Letchworth dropped down to 4th and Hemels nearest challengers are now Bushey II, one point behind and one of the two sides to have beaten Hemel so far this league season.

Letchwor	th GC III		VS	HHTCC II					
ć	at Fairfield I	Hall					_		
Innings of	HHTCC III					on	Saturday	7th July 2018	
		<u>BATTING</u>							
6 4 Balls	Mins	BATSMEN	HO	W OUT		BOWL	ER		RUNS
		Ta							T
		Suren Perera		1 Clark		M deNo			41
		Graham Clark *	C &			B Giffor			67
		Justin Phillips		/ Stewards	on	G Singl	า		20
<del>-   -  </del>		Bryan Davies		T OUT					74
		Ram Hussain		T OUT					9
		Aravind Kumar	DNE			+			-
++		Andy Turbutt Dan Turbutt	DNE						+
++		Eranda Jayasinghe	DNE						+
		Ed Grayson	DNE						-
		Dave Jenkins	DNE						1
ļ	Byes	3 Leg Byes		No Balls		2 Wides	1	19 Extras	30
	•	0,							
		BOWLING	<u>ì</u>					TOTAL (3 wkts)	241
		BOWLER		OVERS	MDNS	RUNS	WKTS	$\neg$	
		G Singh		8	2	35	1		
		M Clark		7	0	57	0		
		C McGlynn		6	1	18	0	_	
		M deNooijer		10	2	34	1		
		M Turner		9.2	0	56	0		
		B Gifford		5	1	26	1		
		FALL OF	<u> MICP</u>	<u>(ETS</u>					
	1	2 3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10
SCORE:									
BATSMAN No.									
		REPORT							

Competition

Herts League - Div 6 B (50 overs comp.)